Webcast: Drive Your Research Forward With Web of Science and EndNote - 24 September.

Date of news item: 16 September 2015

Thomson Reuters have organised the following webcast: Drive Your Research Forward With Web of Science and EndNote. On September 24, hear firsthand from information experts on how they use Web of Science and EndNote for systematic reviews and multidisciplinary research projects.

Guest Speakers:
Chris Cooper, Senior Information Specialist, University of Exeter.
Yingting Zhang, Information and Education Librarian, Rutgers University.

The speakers will discuss how they leverage the two research solutions to power their work and generate high-quality research output, including activities such as systematic reviews. A live Q&A session will follow their presentations.

Available dates and times:

  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 9.30AM BST (10.30AM CEST) - REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 18.00PM BST (1.00PM EDT) - REGISTER NOW

Additional information at: http://wok.mimas.ac.uk/news/2015/invite_librarians.html

Please contact Web of Science Service for UK Education Support, email webofscience@jisc.ac.uk should you have any other queries or require assistance.