Limited places available: Web of Knowledge Update - *Free* UK Regional Courses.

Date of news item: 18 November 2011

The Web of Knowledge Update: *Free* UK Regional Courses are proving to be popular, please note that *the course in Glasgow is now full*. There are a few places still available should you wish to book, please see the course schedule below:

Course schedule:

  • Mon 05 December PM - The University of Manchester. 1.00 - 4.00pm.
  • Tue 06 December PM - University of Glasgow. 1.00 - 4.00pm **Fully Booked**.
  • Wed 07 December AM - University of Ulster. 10.00 - 1.00pm.
  • Thur 08 December AM - King's College London. 9.30 - 12.30pm.
  • Thur 08 December PM - King's College London. 1.30 - 4.30pm.
  • Fri 09 December PM - Cardiff University. 1.00 - 4.00pm.
  • Mon 12 December PM - University of Bath. 1.00 - 4.00pm.
  • Tue 13 December PM - Nottingham Trent University. 1.00 - 4.00pm.
  • Wed 14 December PM - University of Liverpool. 1.00 - 4.00pm.
  • Thur 15 December PM - Newcastle University. 1.00 - 4.00pm.
  • Fri 16 December PM - The University of Manchester. 1.00 - 4.00pm.

Please note, sessions may be in the morning or afternoon and start times may differ.

Further course details can be found at: http://wok.mimas.ac.uk/news/2011/20111014.html

Places can be booked online directly using the WoK booking page at:
http://wok.mimas.ac.uk/feedback/booking.html or alternatively email the helpdesk at: wok@mimas.ac.uk.

Please remember to include the following details:

  • Full name.
  • Institution.
  • Email address.
  • Telephone number.
  • Course date/Venue.

If you require any further information or assistance please contact Mimas Web of Knowledge support at: wok@mimas.ac.uk