Confirmed - upgrades on Sunday 3rd February - ISI WoK Service for UK Education

Date of news item: 31 January

Confirmation of the planned upgrades on Sunday 3rd February.

Further to recent announcements at: http://wok.mimas.ac.uk/news/

Thomson Scientific will be upgrading EndNote Web and the Web of Knowledge on Sunday, February 3rd, 2008. The EndNote Web upgrade will commence at 12:00 a.m. EST. 5.00 a.m. GMT. and Web of Knowledge at 9:00 a.m. EST. 2.00 p.m. GMT. There will be brief disruptions to access on services throughout the day. We apologise for any inconvenience that this may cause.

If you require assistance or any additional information regarding the service, please contact the Mimas, ISI Web of Knowledge helpdesk at: wok@mimas.ac.uk we will be happy to help.